Contact

Mark Meulenberg, CFA
Chief Investment Officer
Phone: 434.817.4237
Email: mark.meulenberg@vnb.com

Stephanie Fincham
Trust Officer
Phone: 540.665.8305
Email: stephanie.fincham@vnb.com

Nancy Jorge
Operations Officer
Phone: 434.817.4239
Email: nancy.jorge@vnb.com

Kristin Mitchell
Client Service Administrator
Phone: 434.817.4241
Email: kristin.mitchell@vnb.com

Wendy Stone, J.D., M.B.A.
Senior Fiduciary/Trust Officer
Phone: 434.817.7493
Email: wendy.stone@vnb.com

Tim Starsia
Head of Trading & Technology
Phone: 434.817.7494
Email: timothy.starsia@vnb.com

Todd Sturman, CFP, AIF
Senior Wealth Advisor
Phone:  434.817.8023
Email: todd.sturman@vnb.com

Debra Thomas
Compliance Officer
Phone:  434.817.8024
Email: debra.thomas@vnb.com

Jimish Gandhi
Research Analyst
Phone:  434.817.7492
Email:  jimish.gandhi@vnb.com